Hospital Listing

Hospitals are grouped into two categories; National Health Scheme (NHS) Members and Enhanced Scheme (ES) Members. Click any of the icons below to view the respective category of hospitals.

National Health Scheme (NHS)

The National Health Scheme (NHS) dubbed “UHC Supacover” is the primary health insurance cover for all members and their declared dependants as provided in the Amended NHIF Act of 2022. The membership is both statutory (employed) and voluntary (self-employed) to all Kenyans who are ordinarily residents in Kenya and who have attained the age of 18 years.

Enhanced Scheme (ES)

The Enhanced Scheme (ES) covers include Civil Servants, National Police and Prison Service (NPS/KPS, County Governments, Parastatals, Pension Schemes for Retired Public officers e.g. The Kenya Association of Retired Officers (KARO), Water & Sewerage Companies, Public Universities among others.


Download a full list of contracted hospitals

Skip to content